Home   |   Sitemap   |   FAQ   |   Contact Us  |   Login

 


Follow us


Ragging - A Social Crime
Click here

Contact Us

Board of School & Technical Education (C.G.)


Postal Address

Head Office :
A-6, Nature City, Mungali Road, Bilaspur - 495001, (Chhattisgarh)

Communication Address :
Ph. No. : +91-93068-74707 ,
                07752-283376
Fax No.: 07752-283376
Info@bstecg.edu.in

Contacts

Designation Contact
Chairman chairman@bstecg.edu.in
Secretary secretary@bstecg.edu.in

Contact for Concerned Branch

Branch Contact
Examination examination@bstecg.edu.in
Affiliation affiliation@bstecg.edu.in
Account account@bstecg.edu.in
Marksheet Verification verification@bstecg.edu.in
Support support@bstecg.edu.in
MORE @ BSTE
About Us
About Chhattisgarh
Location Map
How to Reach Us
Feedback Form
Career
Solved Paper
Scholarship
DOWNLOADS
Registration Form X
Registration Form XII
Affiliation Form
Prospectus
QUICK LINKS
OSS
Regional Offices
Syllabus X
Syllabus XII
RTI Act
Rules of Affiliation
Co-Ordinators
Co-Ordinator Policy
Exam Date
Information Centre
© Copyright 2012, Board of School & Technical Education (C.G.), All rights reserved | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Refund and Cancellation Policy